Limerick FC 2016

Fixtures for Limerick FC 2016



Jump to Fixtures section


2016 Results
Market's Field - Sat, Sep 17 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
P-P
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
Attendance:
Richmond Park - Fri, Aug 19 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Richmond Park
St. Patrick's Athletic
St. Pats
2 - 0
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 881
Market's Field - Sat, Aug 13 2016 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
2 - 0
Cabinteely FC
Cabinteely
Attendance: 1,255
United Park - Fri, Aug 05 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
United Park
Drogheda United
Drogheda Utd
3 - 3
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 700 (est)
The Brandywell - Mon, Aug 01 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The Brandywell
Derry City
Derry
0 - 1
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
Market's Field - Fri, Jul 29 2016 - Kick-off: 7:15 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
2 - 0
Shelbourne
Shelbourne
Attendance: 1,272
Athlone Town Stadium - Fri, Jul 22 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Athlone Town Stadium
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
0 - 2
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
Market's Field - Sat, Jul 16 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
2 - 0
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
Attendance: 1,191
Regional Sports Centre - Fri, Jul 08 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Regional Sports Centre
Waterford United
Waterford Utd
1 - 5
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 356
Market's Field - Sat, Jul 02 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
4 - 3
UCD
U.C.D
Attendance: 847
Stradbrook - Fri, Jun 24 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Stradbrook
Cabinteely FC
Cabinteely
0 - 2
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
The Showgrounds - Sun, Jun 19 2016 - Kick-off: 4 p.m.
The Showgrounds
Sligo Rovers
Sligo
2 - 1
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
Market's Field - Sat, Jun 04 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
2 - 2
Drogheda United
Drogheda Utd
Attendance: 1,181
Tolka Park - Sun, May 29 2016 - Kick-off: 3 p.m.
Tolka Park
Shelbourne
Shelbourne
3 - 4
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 632
Capco Park - Sat, May 21 2016 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Capco Park
Bluebell United
Bluebell United
2 - 5
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 545
Market's Field - Fri, May 13 2016 - Kick-off: 7:15 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
3 - 0
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
Attendance: 1,133
St. Colman's Park - Sat, May 07 2016 - Kick-off: 7:15 p.m.
St. Colman's Park
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
0 - 3
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 337
Market's Field - Tue, May 03 2016 - Kick-off: 7:15 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
2 - 0
Galway United FC
Galway
Attendance: 937
Market's Field - Sat, Apr 30 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
7 - 2
Waterford United
Waterford Utd
Attendance: 1,457
The UCD Bowl - Fri, Apr 22 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
The UCD Bowl
UCD
U.C.D
1 - 2
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 500 (est)
Market's Field - Tue, Apr 19 2016 - Kick-off: 7:15 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
4 - 0
Wexford Youths
Youths
Attendance: 705
Market's Field - Sat, Apr 16 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
3 - 0
Cabinteely FC
Cabinteely
Attendance: 1,348
United Park - Fri, Apr 08 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
United Park
Drogheda United
Drogheda Utd
0 - 3
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 607
Market's Field - Sat, Apr 02 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
5 - 1
Shelbourne
Shelbourne
Attendance: 1,360
Athlone Town Stadium - Sat, Mar 26 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Athlone Town Stadium
Athlone Town
Athlone Town
0 - 5
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 292
St. Colman's Park - Tue, Mar 22 2016 - Kick-off: 7:15 p.m.
St. Colman's Park
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
2 - 4
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 100 (est)
Market's Field - Sat, Mar 19 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
6 - 1
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
Attendance: 1,590
Regional Sports Centre - Fri, Mar 11 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Regional Sports Centre
Waterford United
Waterford Utd
2 - 5
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance: 720
Market's Field - Sat, Mar 05 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
4 - 1
UCD
U.C.D
Attendance: 1,252
Market's Field - Sat, Feb 27 2016 - Kick-off: 6:30 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
3 - 1
Galway United FC
Galway
Attendance: 350 (est)
St. Colman's Park - Tue, Feb 23 2016 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
St. Colman's Park
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers
1 - 0
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
Market's Field - Thu, Feb 18 2016 - Kick-off: 7:45 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
2 - 5
Cork City
Cork
Attendance: 300 (est)
Market's Field - Sat, Feb 13 2016 - Kick-off: 7 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
0 - 2
Dundalk
Dundalk
Attendance: 200 (est)
Carlisle Grounds - Sun, Feb 07 2016 - Kick-off: 3 p.m.
Carlisle Grounds
Bray Wanderers
Bray
2 - 0
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
City Calling Stadium - Wed, Feb 03 2016 - Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
City Calling Stadium
Longford Town
Longford
2 - 2
Limerick FC
Limerick
Attendance:
Market's Field - Sat, Jan 30 2016 - Kick-off: 3 p.m.
Market's Field
Limerick FC
Limerick
3 - 1
Cobh Wanderers
Cobh Wanderers
Attendance: 200 (est)