Limerick FC U19 2011

Fixtures for Limerick FC U19 2011

2011 Results
Athlone Town Stadium - Sun, Apr 01 2012 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Athlone Town Stadium
Athlone Town U19
Athlone U19
2 - 3
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
Attendance:
Jackman Park - Sun, Mar 25 2012 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Jackman Park
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
9 - 0
Galway United U19
GALU19
Attendance:
St. Colman's Park - Sun, Mar 11 2012 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
St. Colman's Park
Cobh Ramblers U19
Cobh U19
3 - 0
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
Attendance:
Jackman Park - Sun, Feb 12 2012 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Jackman Park
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
5 - 1
FC Carlow U19
CARU19
Attendance:
No Ground - Sun, Jan 29 2012 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
No Ground
Tralee Dynamos U19
TRALEEU19
2 - 0
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
Attendance:
Terryland Park - Sat, Jan 14 2012 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Terryland Park
Galway United U19
GALU19
0 - 1
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
Attendance:
Jackman Park - Sat, Dec 03 2011 - Kick-off: 4 p.m.
Jackman Park
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
5 - 0
Cobh Ramblers U19
Cobh U19
Attendance:
The Meadows - Sun, Nov 20 2011 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
The Meadows
FC Carlow U19
CARU19
2 - 3
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
Attendance:
Jackman Park - Sat, Nov 05 2011 - Kick-off: 6 p.m.
Jackman Park
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
4 - 1
Tralee Dynamos U19
TRALEEU19
Attendance:
Jackman Park - Sat, Oct 22 2011 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Jackman Park
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
4 - 0
Athlone Town U19
Athlone U19
Attendance:
Athlone Town Stadium - Sat, Oct 01 2011 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
Athlone Town Stadium
Athlone Town U19
Athlone U19
2 - 3
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
Attendance:
Jackman Park - Sat, Sep 24 2011 - Kick-off: 11:30 a.m.
Jackman Park
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
5 - 1
Galway United U19
GALU19
Attendance:
St. Colman's Park - Sun, Sep 11 2011 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
St. Colman's Park
Cobh Ramblers U19
Cobh U19
1 - 0
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
Attendance:
Jackman Park - Sat, Sep 03 2011 - Kick-off: 1 p.m.
Jackman Park
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
0 - 0
FC Carlow U19
CARU19
Attendance:
No Ground - Sun, Aug 28 2011 - Kick-off: 2 p.m.
No Ground
Tralee Dynamos U19
TRALEEU19
0 - 1
Limerick FC U19
Limerick U19
Attendance: